Announcement of CUBE Awards to the selected recipients for the year 2022

By | August 13, 2022

CUBE Awards are awarded each year in the name of acclaimed scientists and personalities to the selected CUBE members who stood out in various aspects in the award categories.

The list of CUBE awards for the year 2022 is as follows,

  • DD Kosambi Award 2022 
  • Veronica Rodrigues Award 2022
  • Anil Sadgopal Award 2022
  • SK Mahajan Award 2022
  • KS Krishnan Student Mentor Award 2022
  • Obaid Siddiqui Award 2022
  • CUBE Kishore Bharati Assistantship 2022
  • CUBE Regional Resource Centre Award 2022
  • STEM Leadership Award 2022

We are happy to announce the awards to recipients under each category, we congratulate each awardee and wish success for each awardee in their endeavor in science.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *